All-round partner in interior construction

Deholi is your all-round partner in interior construction. From the earliest design stage, project coordination to the finishing touches. Right from the start, we actively help you think about solutions for the successful realisation of your project. We work with a team of 45 craftspeople who are experts at translating ideas into unique interiors with a top quality finishing. Quality, exclusiveness and room for personal input are key in this respect.

Each Deholi project is made to measure. At Deholi, it’s all about concept, communication and creativity. Working closely with our clients, we come up with a creative solution for every concept. A solution that strikes the right balance between functionality, aesthetics, ergonomics and budget. Our trump card is that our made-to-measure solutions suit all interiors, no matter the style. From office and shop design, healthcare institutions to private interior projects . Anything is possible.

Time is money. Therefore, we deliver perfection from planning to finish, right down to the smallest details. Delivery deadlines are always strictly respected. At Deholi, we show that quality and accurate planning can indeed go hand in hand.

Besides interior construction, Deholi also specialises in the safe production and installation of fire resistant doors – and we have the ISIB certification to back it up.

25 years experience

Deholi specialises in joinery, interior construction, and customised and total design. Established as a subsidiary of Democo Group in 1986, Deholi has since then developed from interior builder into an autonomous company. Satisfying the highest quality standards, Deholi is the ultimate partner for all your interior needs.

Mission

‘As a multidisciplinary construction partner, the Democo Group combines the expertise of its people, companies and partners to create added value for the commissioning party and construction project.’ We defined the mission for the Democo Group last year.

In order to achieve this mission, each company within the group must be individually strong. It must be competitive and innovative enough to maintain or improve its position in the market.

When we combine our strengths, we create a distinctive capability. This makes us ‘Individual experts with combined strengths’. This is turn translates into added value for our customers. After all, by bringing together the knowledge of the various companies and being creative, we can make the difference in quite a few projects.

Vision

The Democo Group aims to create maximum added value for its customers. In other words, we are ‘The Value Builders’. We achieve this by repeatedly confirming our role as the ultimate construction partner by providing maximum added value for people and surroundings and capitalising on this for the benefit of both customer and company.

Fine-tuned values

In connection with our mission and vision, we have further clarified our values with a baseline. This makes it unambiguously clear to every employee and external business partner what these values mean to us.

  • The customer as partner: earning the confidence to construct based on continuous dialogue
  • More than quality: gladly exceeding expectations
  • Connection: achieving results as a single committed team
  • Integrity: we do what we say and act in an honest and sincere manner

Fully equipped workshop

Every projects starts at our office in Houthalen. This is where the designs are worked out and the projects are prepared. Once in production, your project moves to our workshop, a 6,000 m² site equipped with all the necessary modern and automated machinery for processing wood and other materials.

Management

Managing Director
Ronny HOUBEN
Commercial Director
Antal POTOCAN
Contact us

Un partenaire global en création d’intérieur

Deholi est un partenaire global en architecture d’intérieur. De la conception aux finitions, en passant par la coordination. Dès les premières phases de votre projet, nous cherchons activement des solutions et idées pour répondre à vos ambitions. Nous disposons à cet effet d’une équipe de 45 professionnels qualifiés, qui traduisent chaque idée en un intérieur unique et soigné dans ses moindres détails. La qualité, l’exclusivité et la prise en compte des aspirations du client sont les maîtres mots de notre travail.

Chaque projet Deholi est une création sur mesure. Nous accordons une réelle attention au concept, à la communication et à la créativité. En collaboration avec nos clients, nous imaginons une solution créative pour chaque concept, en visant à trouver un équilibre idéal entre fonctionnalité, esthétique, ergonomie et budget. L’avantage de notre travail sur mesure ? Il convient à tous les aménagements d’intérieur, quel que soit le style ! Bureaux , commerces, établissements de soins ou projets de décoration chez un particulier : tout est possible.

Vous connaissez l’adage : le temps, c’est de l’argent. La planification et les finitions sont réalisées jusque dans les moindres détails, en tenant compte comme il se doit des délais d’exécution. Qualité et planification précise vont en effet de pair.

Outre la décoration d’intérieur, Deholi est spécialisée en production et pose de portes coupe-feu. Nous disposons à cet égard de la certification requise de l’ISIB.

25 ans d’expérience

La société Deholi a été fondée en tant que filiale de Democo Group en 1986, pour se spécialiser dans la menuiserie, l’architecture d’intérieur, le travail sur mesure et l’aménagement complet. Aujourd’hui, le décorateur d’intérieur est devenu une entreprise autonome. Deholi respecte des normes de qualité élevées et se pose comme le partenaire idéal de tous vos projets d’intérieur.

Mission

« En tant que partenaire de construction multidisciplinaire, Democo Group conjugue l’expertise de son personnel, de ses sociétés et de ses partenaires afin de créer une valeur ajoutée supplémentaire au profit du maître d’ouvrage et du projet de construction. » Nous avons défini cette mission cet automne pour Democo Group.

Afin de lui apporter sa contribution, chaque société du groupe doit reposer sur des bases solides. Elle se doit d’être compétitive et innovante pour maintenir et renforcer sa position sur le marché.

Lorsque nous travaillons ensemble en tirant parti de cette force, nous créons un caractère distinctif. Nous sommes alors « Tous experts, plus forts ensemble ». Cet état d’esprit se traduit par une plus-value pour nos clients. En associant les connaissances de plusieurs entreprises et en faisant preuve de créativité, nous pouvons en effet faire la différence sur de nombreux projets.

Vision

Sur la base de cette mission, Democo Group entend créer une valeur ajoutée maximale pour ses clients. En d’autres termes, nous sommes les « Value Builders ». Nous confirmons encore et encore et avec fierté notre rôle de partenaire de construction de référence, en apportant une valeur ajoutée maximale aux personnes et à l’environnement et en assurant une certaine rentabilité au client et à l'entreprise.

Valeurs peaufinées

En relation avec cette mission et cette vision, nous avons clarifié davantage nos valeurs selon un même fil conducteur. De cette manière, la signification de nos valeurs devient limpide pour chaque employé et chaque relation externe.

  • Le client en tant que partenaire : à travers le dialogue, gagner en permanence la confiance pour construire
  • Plus que la qualité : nous aimons dépasser les espérances
  • Cohésion : obtenir des résultats en tant qu’équipe engagée
  • Intégrité : nous tenons nos promesses et agissons avec honnêteté et franchise

Atelier équipé

Chaque projet démarre dans nos locaux de Houthalen, où nous réalisons les études et préparons les étapes suivantes. Arrivé au stade de la production, votre projet déménage vers notre atelier, un espace de quelque 6 000 m² doté de tous les équipements requis, à savoir des machines modernes et automatisées pour le travail du bois et d’autres matériaux.

Direction

Administrateur-Directeur
Ronny HOUBEN
Directeur commercial
Antal POTOCAN
Contactez-nous